Data Recovery Project's first and second EPs on glow-in-the-dark USB bracelets.


Track listing EP01 (Expansion Packed Edition):

01 Apoca-lapse

02 Come In From the Rain

03 Ice Princess

04 We're Comin' For Ya

05 This Is the Place

06 Apoca-lapse (Mouth Breather Remix)

07 Ice Princess (Addictive Remix)

08 We're Comin' For Ya (Lane Young Remix)


Track listing EP02:

01 Feed It (They Need It)

02 Flying Blind

03 Where You At?

04 West of Oblivion

05 Be the One


Set of Data Recovery Project EP-01 & EP-02 USB Bracelets